市场转型

background image of Vancouver skyline

市场转型

通过参与编写行业标准与政策;针对商业模式及大型项目的策划、落地及效果评估,从而实现具有雄心的碳减排目标。

能源

对于能源的生产、使用而言,谋求改变十分重要。我们与能源系统的合作伙伴协同合作,加速技术发展、探寻全新商业模式;并对治理框架、金融等领域积极探索新发展,从而满足能源系统减碳的需求。

建筑

针对建筑的碳减排十分重要,是实现碳中和不可或缺的因素之一。我们通过关注热能减碳、能效、可持续制冷、低碳式翻修等领域,加速零碳建筑的发展。

工业

我们与工业客户开展合作,助力他们了解并识别碳中和领域的挑战,提供相应解决方案。我们的业务行业覆盖广泛、如纺织业、水泥、钢铁、煤炭、ICT、制冷、食品与饮料、化工、造纸等。

运输

我们与政府部门、专业机构展开了全球的合作,为运输业的客户提供低碳服务。

绿色金融

对于碳中和而言,除了共同携手采取行动,同时还需要大量资金的投入。在碳信托,我们拥有二十余年的实操经验,通过与金融机构开展合作,寻求财政资源,开展气候行动。

气候政策

借助科学严谨的行业调研;与行业专家、学术及金融专业人士共同合作,我们可为您提供公正的政策咨询服务。

Market transformation

background image of Vancouver skyline

Market transformation

We work with businesses, governments and financial institutions to transform the markets central to a decarbonised future – energy, buildings, industry, transport and food systems. We use our innovation, green finance and policy expertise, and impartial, mission driven status, to unlock collaborations that accelerate systems transitions at speed and scale.

Energy

We need to radically change the way we generate, move and use energy. We collaborate with partners across the energy system to catalyse the technologies and business models, governance frameworks and finance needed to decarbonise the energy system.

Buildings

Driving down emissions in the buildings we use every day is key to reaching Net Zero. We are working across heat decarbonisation, energy efficiency, sustainable cooling and low carbon refurbishments to accelerate the transition to zero carbon buildings.

Industry

We work with industrial clients in sectors as diverse as textiles, cement, steel, mining, ICT, cooling, food and beverage, chemicals and pulp and paper to help them understand their Net Zero challenges and to develop and deploy the solutions needed to decarbonise.

Transport

We work with organisations and governments globally to decarbonise the transport sector.

Green finance

Turning the vision of a decarbonised future into reality will not only take a massive global effort, it will also need a lot of money. We have a 20-year track record of working with governments and financial institutions to help unlock financial resources to drive climate action.

Climate policy

We provide impartial policy advice based on rigorous analysis and drawing on our unique network across government, industry, academic and finance stakeholders.